Annual Report 2012: Formycon AG

This new interstruct customer operates in the field of biosimilars – biologically manufactured pharmaceuticals which are similar to original compounds. In 2012 the company underwent a reorientation process: following changes in ownership the original business Nanohale was renamed Formycon. In the course of a comprehensive interview the company's CEO and CFO explain its strategic development and scientific approach in detail. To elucidate the biosimilar concept, a definition...

Animation: Almost Infinite

The “Aluminium Story”, serving as a framework and central access point to the six campaign sites, features three short and graphically sophisticated animations, which summarise the message of the aluminium campaign: presenting the versatility and reusability of aluminium as well as its potential in terms of saving energy and reducing greenhouse gas emissions. Innovative products by Apple or Audi have helped to create a public perception of aluminium as a progressive and...

Website: The Aluminium Story

Intended as an overarching and clearly structured gateway site to the six individual campaign sites, the “Aluminium Story” facilitates access to the world of aluminium. To this end, three dynamic animations were created, which are intended to engage the interest of visitors and which also form the central visual element of the site. Each about two minutes long, they explain in a clear and illustrative manner how aluminium is mined, processed, used and recycled.
The...

Website: Primary Production

  • 31. December 2012
  • Customer: IAI
  • Section: Digital

The website entitled “Primary Production” is the last page to be completed as part of the IAI aluminium campaign and is dedicated to the topic of aluminium production from its raw material bauxite and various methods of processing.

Information on the three main methods Refining, Smelting and  Processing are accessible via separate frames on the homepage. Due to the clear layout of the frames (including a slide effect), changing from section to...

Website: SmartRay

Interstruct has adapted the website of the successful 3D vision sensor producer SmartRay according to the new corporate identity and corporate design. The new website represents the processes in detail with practical examples in order to communicate the mission statement and enhances the user benefits focusing on the customer needs.

Geschäftsbericht 2012: Formycon AG

Dieser neue interstruct-Kunde ist im Bereich der Biosimilars tätig, also biologisch hergestellter Arzneimittel, die Originalpräparaten ähneln. Das Unternehmen wurde 2012 neu ausgerichtet: Die ursprüngliche Firma Nanohale wurde in Formycon umbenannt bei gleichzeitiger Änderung der Eignerstruktur. In einem umfassenden Interview kommen der CEO und CFO des Unternehmen zu Wort und erläutern die strategische Entwicklung des Unternehmens sowie dessen wissenschaftlichen Ansatz im...

Animation: Almost Infinite

Für die „Aluminium Story“, die als Rahmen und zentraler Zugang zu den sechs IAI Kampagnen-Webseiten dient, wurden drei kurze, grafisch anspruchsvolle Animationen entwickelt, welche die zentrale Botschaft der Aluminium-Kampagne auf den Punkt bringen: die Darstellung der Vielseitigkeit und Wiederverwertbarkeit von Aluminium sowie dessen Potenzial für Einsparungen bei Energie und Treibhausgasen.

Nicht zuletzt durch die innovativen Produkte von Apple...

Website: The Aluminium Story

Konzipiert als übergreifende und übersichtliche Gateway-Seite für die sechs Einzelkampagnen, dient die „Aluminium Story“ vor allem dem einfachen Einstieg in die Welt des Aluminiums. Zu diesem Zweck wurden drei dynamische Kurzfilme entwickelt, die das Interesse des Besuchers wecken sollen und zugleich das zentrale visuelle Element der Webseite bilden. In den jeweils zweiminütigen Filmen wird auf einfache und anschauliche Weise erklärt, wie Aluminium gewonnen, verarbeitet,...

Website: Primary Production

Die Webseite mit dem Titel „Primary Production“ ist die letzte von interstruct umgesetzte IAI-Kampagnenseite und widmet sich dem Thema der Aluminiumherstellung aus dem Ausgangsmaterial Bauxit und den verschiedenen Formen der Weiterverarbeitung.

Die drei zentralen Prozesse der Raffinierung (Refining), Verhüttung (Smelting) und Verarbeitung (Processing) sind als abgeschlossene Einzelbereiche in eigenen Frames auf der Startseite zugänglich. Durch die...

Website: SmartRay

Interstruct hat für den erfolgreichen Sensorhersteller SmartRay im Rahmen der Überarbeitung der Corporate Identity und des Corporate Designs den Internetauftritt entsprechend angepasst. Die neue Webseite stellt die Prozesse detailliert mit Praxisbeispielen dar, kommuniziert das Leitbild und steigert den Anwendernutzen durch den Fokus auf Kundenbedürfnisse.